4 thoughts on “Guess Where…

  1. Ding-ding-ding! You win!

    Plus, you spelled it right!

    Wow, one more semester, that’s not much longer. What will you do when you’re done?

  2. Tee-hee! Don’t all the undergrads seem super young? I always get weirded out if I am around them too much on campus. Plus the Texas undergrads are lame. The girls all wear the same pair of running shorts to class.

    http://www.activasports.com/act/products/NKL461/

    And in the cold weather, they just add leggings beneath them. Lame, lame, lame.

    Hopefully, I’ll get a job teaching- either middle or high school Spanish. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

  3. haha, those are my favorite shorts for working out only. haha. i wear them while running. i’ve had the first version since 2003. hahaha.

    yes, they look young!

Leave a comment